top of page

Meg and Nate

Jeff was fantastic. I didn’t want to spend thousands on a long, overproduced video - I really just wanted to have footage of the ceremony and toasts. Jeff was willing to work with me to capture just the things I really wanted without forcing a huge package deal on me - it was affordable and I got exactly what I was looking for. I’m so happy I will be able to look back on our ceremony and the speeches of our loved ones forever - not to mention the short little interviews he got with my grandparents during the cocktail hour. He was super prompt in getting the video back to me, and was a true professional through the entire process. He made the wedding less stressful! THANK YOU JEFF!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page